Contact

Contact email: ACYR2018@cragenomica.es

Organized by: ACYR Commitee

Emilio Marmol
Research Program: Plant and Animal Genomics
Center for Research in Agricultural Genomics(CRAG) Parc de Recerca UAB
Edifici CRAG, Campus UAB Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
08193 BARCELONA SPAIN
0034 93 563 6600
Email: emilio.marmol@cragenomica.es
Eugenia Pitsili
Research Program: Plant Responses to Stress
Center for Research in Agricultural Genomics(CRAG) Parc de Recerca UAB
Edifici CRAG, Campus UAB Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
08193 BARCELONA SPAIN
0034 93 563 6600
Email: eugenia.pitsili@cragenomica.es
Ferran Sanchez
Research Program: Plant Responses to Stress
Center for Research in Agricultural Genomics(CRAG) Parc de Recerca UAB
Edifici CRAG, Campus UAB Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
08193 BARCELONA SPAIN
0034 93 563 6600
Email: ferran.sanchez@cragenomica.es
Naveen Kalluri
Research Program: Plant and Animal Genomics
Center for Research in Agricultural Genomics(CRAG) Parc de Recerca UAB
Edifici CRAG, Campus UAB Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
08193 BARCELONA SPAIN
0034 93 563 6600
Email: naveen.kalluri@cragenomica.es
Ornela Chase
Research Program: Plant Responses to Stress
Center for Research in Agricultural Genomics(CRAG) Parc de Recerca UAB
Edifici CRAG, Campus UAB Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
08193 BARCELONA SPAIN
0034 93 563 6600
Email: ornela.chase@cragenomica.es
Pau Sebastià
Research Program: Plant Responses to Stress
Center for Research in Agricultural Genomics(CRAG) Parc de Recerca UAB
Edifici CRAG, Campus UAB Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
08193 BARCELONA SPAIN
0034 93 563 6600
Email: pau.sebastia@cragenomica.es
Salvador Torres
Research Program: Plant Metabolism and Metabolic Engineering
Center for Research in Agricultural Genomics(CRAG) Parc de Recerca UAB
Edifici CRAG, Campus UAB Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
08193 BARCELONA SPAIN
0034 93 563 6600
Email: salvador.torres@cragenomica.es